Polyglot club: A great Idea! (with Vittoria Diachenko from Polyglotclub Ukraina)

Hi everyone!

Today I am here to talk about a very cool topic! Do you know any polyglot club?

This time I invited my friend Vittoria Diachenko from Polyglotclub Ukraina to talk with me about it and you can check the interview, in Russian/English here:

It is not secret that for me, the most effective way to learn a language is comunicating with people without care about mistakes, so, it’s inevitable that I found this idea of a club full of Polyglots a brilliant thing!

Language is a tool! You need to use it to comunicate with people! The key is comunication!

What about your city? Is there a polyglot club? If no, so, start one!

But: Patrick, why did you do it with a Ukranian person if your are Brazilian? haha, well, I said it before, my first experience with language partners was with an Ukranian lady, and I started to love this country and culture a lot since then.

So, if you want to know more about the club:

11921866_1680182968883484_7392774812090447464_n

Polyglotclub Ukraina

One thought on “Polyglot club: A great Idea! (with Vittoria Diachenko from Polyglotclub Ukraina)

Leave a comment